Emerald Isle Photographer

Moving to Florida

Well I have some bitter sweet news for all my friends and business owners.
The economy has hit our business hard, last month was the worst month ever
at Playa Graphics and that is all it takes for a small business to go under.
It really is a fine line between doing well and having to shut the doors….

I would like to thank EVERYONE who supported our business over the past
three years, I really appreciate it!!

The sweet news is that I have a job in Dunedin Florida with my Aunt and Uncle
making large fabric displays and trade show graphics. I will still be able to do what
I love to do and not be toooo far from the surf.

I will be having a huge yard sale on the 20th at Playa Graphics, so please stop by
and pick up some good deals on random stuff:)

I have the business for sale as a whole at the moment…please contact me if you
are interested in purchasing Playa Graphics. If it does not sell by the 20th I will
be parting the whole business out at the yard sale. I am not looking to make any
money on the business, all I need is my payoff amounts. Please contact me to
talk about the price and what comes with the business.

Thanks again for the support and I will see you on the 20th!!
Brad Styron

One response

  1. Dude – You know I hate to see you moving away! I know you will do great things in Fla.

    December 19, 2008 at 8:49 pm

Leave a Reply

